Kontakt


JménoTelefonMobil

E-mail

Sekretariát






Řeháčková Zdeňka 220 400 750 777 246 414

rehackova@bomart.cz

Vedení firmy






Závodný Martin, Ing. 777 690 429

zavodny@bomart.cz

HIP






Zeman Tomáš, Ing.
736 622 293

zeman@bomart.cz

Inženýrská činnost






Fantová Jana, Ing.
724 774 015

fantova@bomart.cz
Bacovský Petr 607 107 887 bacovsky@bomart.cz

Projekce ZTI






Hortigová Markéta, Ing.
728 826 208

hortigova@bomart.cz
Vojta Tomáš 777 210 155 vojta@bomart.cz
Borovec Jan 777 210 122 borovec@bomart.cz
Zenker Radek, Ing. 603 266 768 zenker@bomart.cz
Krejčík Pavel, Bc. 720 175 629 krejcik@bomart.cz

Projekce Stavební






Radil Tomáš
732 431 450

radil@bomart.cz
Havlíček Michal, Ing.
777 210 277

havlicek@bomart.cz
Bedřichová Monika, Ing.
777 210 355

bedrichova@bomart.cz
Kofláková Irena
777 210 355

koflakova@bomart.cz
Rokos Tomáš, Ing.
602 336 610

rokos@bomart.cz
Zlesák Martin, Ing.

777 210 107


zlesak@bomart.cz
Smoleň Jozef, Ing.
739 730 800

smolen@bomart.cz
Smetanová Markéta, Ing.
603 345 500

smetanova@bomart.cz
Řeháček Jan, Ing.arch.
773 611 144

rehacek@bomart.cz
Novák Vítězslav, Ing.
736 500 728

novak@bomart.cz
Sedláček Jiří, Ing. 737 345 643 sedlacek@bomart.cz
Chaloupka Lukáš 737 541 139 chaloupka@bomart.cz